Committee

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail Address
PresidentNathan Hawthorne0498 130 003president@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Senior Vice PresidentVACANTsnrvicepresident@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Junior Vice PresidentAntoine Najjarjnrvicepresident@oranparkroversfc.com.au
SecretaryStephanie Stivala0418 267 330secretary@oranparkroversfc.com.au
TreasurerNarrelle Hawthornetreasurer@oranparkroversfc.com.au
RegistrarMaddy Marshregistrar@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Competition AdminJack Gannonadmin@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Fundraising Co-OrdinatorMaddy Marshfundraising@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Social Media Co-OrdinatorTim Wrightit@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Sponsorship Co-OrdinatorBrooke Girlingsponsorship@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Coaching Co-OrdinatorDarren Surjancoach@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Canteen Co-OrdinatorKatrina Mortonmerchandise@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Equipment/Uniform/Merchandise Coordinator
Katrina Mortonmerchandise@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Member Protection Information OfficerSridhar Inavoluadmin@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Ground KeeperRob Vanderstraatengeneral1@oranparkroversfc.com.au
General Committee MembersVACANT

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*