Committee

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail Address
PresidentMichael Guistipresident@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Senior Vice PresidentNathan Hawthornesnrvicepresident@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Junior Vice PresidentFrank Marrajnrvicepresident@oranparkroversfc.com.au
SecretaryKira Burrowssecretary@oranparkroversfc.com.au
TreasurerVACANTtreasurer@oranparkroversfc.com.au
RegistrarMaddy Marshregistrar@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Competition AdminJack Gannonadmin@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Fundraising Co-OrdinatorRenee Frusciantefundraising@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Social Media Co-OrdinatorTim Wrightit@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Sponsorship Co-OrdinatorBrooke Girlingsponsorship@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Coaching Co-OrdinatorPaul Bertolissiocoach@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Canteen Co-OrdinatorPat Frusciante & Eva Gil
Equipment/Uniform/Merchandise Coordinator
Lisa Shellmerchandise@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Member Protection Information OfficerJack Gannonadmin@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Ground KeeperDean Hoppergeneral1@oranparkroversfc.com.au
General Committee MembersBen Burrows

Atilio Brito

Anthony Fiorenza

Keith Azzopardi

Goran Summers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*