Committee

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail Address
PresidentMichael Guistipresident@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Senior Vice PresidentDaniel Lettierisnrvicepresident@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Junior Vice PresidentNathan Hawthornejnrvicepresident@oranparkroversfc.com.au
SecretaryLisa Shellsecretary@oranparkroversfc.com.au
TreasurerStephanie Stivalatreasurer@oranparkroversfc.com.au
RegistrarMaddy Marshregistrar@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Competition AdminJack Gannonadmin@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Fundraising Co-OrdinatorRenee Frusciantefundraising@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Social Media Co-OrdinatorTim Wrightit@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Sponsorship Co-OrdinatorBrooke Girlingsponsorship@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Coaching Co-OrdinatorPaul Bertolissiocoach@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Canteen Co-OrdinatorKira Burrowsmerchandise@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Equipment/Uniform/Merchandise Coordinator
Katrina Mortonmerchandise@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Member Protection Information OfficerStephanie Haimadmin@oranparkroversfc.com.au
Ground KeeperDean Hoppergeneral1@oranparkroversfc.com.au
General Committee MembersEmily Matherson

Anthony Fiorenza

Vlado Jakus

Goran Summers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*